Bone Rattle

Praise for Marc Cameron ‘A double-barreled blast of action’ C.J. Box ‘Cameron’s books are riveting page turners’ Mark Greaney 'One of the hottest new authors in the thriller genre' Brad Thor

Bone Rattle

Bone Rattle

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tom Clancy: Code of Honor. In the icy heart of Alaska, a series of gruesome murders leads Deputy US Marshal Arliss Cutter into a firestorm of searing corruption, clashing cultures, and bone-chilling fear... In Juneau, a young archeologist is sent to protect the ancient burial sites uncovered by an Alaskan gold mining company. He never returns. In Anchorage, a female torso – minus head, hands, and feet – is washed ashore near a jogging trail by the airport. It is not the first. At Alaska’s Fugitive Task Force, Arliss Cutter and deputy Lola Teariki are pulled from their duties and sent to a federal court in Juneau to keep track of sequestered jurors in a high-profile drug trial. When a prosecuting attorney is murdered – and a reporter viciously attacked – Cutter realizes they’re dealing with something darker. The truth lies deep within the ancient sites and precious mines of this isolated land – and inside the cold hearts of those who would kill to hide its secrets. The new chilling instalment in Marc Cameron’s exceptional Arliss Cutter thriller series, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and Brad Thor. Praise for Marc Cameron ‘A double-barreled blast of action’ C.J. Box ‘Cameron’s books are riveting page turners’ Mark Greaney 'One of the hottest new authors in the thriller genre' Brad Thor

More Books:

Bone Rattle
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Marc Cameron
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-04-27 - Publisher: Canelo

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tom Clancy: Code of Honor. In the icy heart of Alaska, a series of gruesome murders leads Deputy US Marshal Arliss Cutter into a firestorm of searing corruption, clashing cultures, and bone-chilling fear... In Juneau, a young archeologist is sent to protect
Bone Rattle
Language: en
Pages: 456
Authors: Marc Cameron
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-04 - Publisher: Arliss Cutter Novel

In the icy heart of Alaska, a series of gruesome murders leads U.S. Marshal Arliss Cutter and deputy Lola Teariki into a firestorm of searing corruption, clashing cultures, and bone-chilling fear in the third adrenaline-filled installment from Marc Cameron, the bestselling author of the latest Tom Clancy, Jack Ryan novels...
Observation Lessons in the Primary Schools
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Mrs. Louisa parsons (Stone) Hopkins
Categories: Manual training
Type: BOOK - Published: 1889 - Publisher:

Books about Observation Lessons in the Primary Schools
Collected Works in Mesoamerican Linguistics and Archaeology
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Eduard Seler
Categories: Aztecs
Type: BOOK - Published: 1990 - Publisher:

Books about Collected Works in Mesoamerican Linguistics and Archaeology
A Polyglot of Foreign Proverbs
Language: en
Pages: 579
Authors: Henry George Bohn
Categories: Proverbs
Type: BOOK - Published: 1867 - Publisher: London : Bell & Daldy York street covent garden

Books about A Polyglot of Foreign Proverbs

Popular All Time

The Wrecking Crew
Press Reset
Romeo and Juliet
Can I Say
Star Wars: The Visual Encyclopedia
A Streetcar Named Desire
Star Wars Complete Vehicles New Edition
A Raisin in the Sun
Lord of the flies
The Art of the Now
Fences
Back to the Future
Suzuki Violin School - Volume 3
The Heroin Diaries
Star Wars The Rise of Skywalker The Visual Dictionary
Ticking Clock
Much Ado About Nothing
Player's Handbook (Dungeons & Dragons)

Recent Books: