Could Have Been Us

You and Misty were a life raft, and I'm asking you to let us be the same for you.
Come up this weekend, stay at my cabin. You and Kinsley will be comfortable
there. Stella and I will stay at her place, and just ... feel it out. But you have a job
up ...

Could Have Been Us

Could Have Been Us

New York Times Bestselling author Corinne Michaels returns to the Willow Creek Valley Series in this stunning small town, brother’s best friend romance. Fifteen years ago, I fell for Jack O’Donnell. I was just a girl, but I knew my brother’s best friend was the only man I’d ever love. On my eighteenth birthday, when I asked him to kiss me, I never imagined it would change my life so completely. I gave Jack everything that night. In order to move on, we had to go our separate ways and pretend like nothing happened... as though it wasn’t the greatest moment of my life. But even that wasn’t as heartbreaking as the secret we were forced to keep. I’ve tried not to think about how much I still love him. How I long to be back in his strong arms or the way his hazel eyes make my heart race. Until he kisses me again. And this time there’s no turning back. This time I know what it means. We belong together and there’s no use denying it any longer. But our feelings aren’t the only thing that won’t stay buried, our past resurfaces and threatens to destroy our second chance at happiness. When our love is tested once again, will we be strong enough to stand together? ~~ Read what others are saying about New York Times bestselling author, Corinne Michaels: "Corinne Michaels shredded me and put me back together in the best possible way with Say You'll Stay. Incredible read and a passionate start to what promises to be one of my new favorite series.” - Meredith Wild - #1 NYT Bestselling Author "Every book just gets better from Corinne Michaels. She shreds my heart into a million tiny pieces and then magically manages to put it all back together." - Vi Keeland - #1 New York Times Bestselling Author "With every new book, Corinne keeps reclaiming her throne as the queen of hope, heartbreak, and epic ever afters." -- Violet Duke, NYT bestselling author "5 brilliant stars for Trent and Grace's story. No one does sexy, swoony romance like Corinne Michaels." - Sawyer Bennett - NYT Bestselling Author “I dare you not to fall in love with the world Corinne Michaels has created.” – Meghan March, NYT Bestselling Author "Corinne Michaels is a master storyteller and this book held my heart hostage!” - Penny Reid, NYT Bestselling Author "This book doesn't just tug at your heartstrings -- it pulls your soul all the way in." -- Julia Kent, NYT Bestselling Author "A gorgeous blend of heartbreak and hope. Michaels' writes unputdownable romance." - Helena Hunting, NYT Bestselling Author “Michaels draws her readers in on an emotional level with the finesse and skill of a more seasoned author. Beloved is a debut not to be missed.”– Laurelin Paige, NYT Bestselling Author “Corinne does a masterful job of immersing her readers in this world of trust, friendship, honor, loyalty, and love.” ~ Aleatha Romig – NYT Bestselling Author “Sexy. Heartwarming. Addictive. Michaels is at the top of her game.”~K. Bromberg, NYT Bestselling Author Topics: contemporary romance, small town, second chance, friends to lovers, series, romantic series, women’s fiction, romance saga, romantic small town, series starter, first in series, romance series, romance saga, romantic family saga, new york times bestseller romance, NYT romance, new york times romance, sexy, heartwarming, heart-warming, family, love, love books, kissing books, emotional journey, captivating romance, emotional, healing, hot, hot romance, forbidden love, sparks, loyalty, swoon, Corinne Michaels romance, funny romance, modern romance, new release, office romance, forbidden romance, boy band, older in life, childhood crush, friends to lovers, one night stand, second chance romance, hidden romance, strong alpha, alpha hero, family business, strong female lead, strong heroine, family secrets, top romance reads, best seller, Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Nicholas Sparks, Maya Banks, Penelope Sky, Kendall Ryan, Kennedy Fox, Lexi Blake, Carrie Ann Ryan, Lani Lynn Vale, Chelle Bliss, Sarina Bowen, Penelope Ward, Nora Roberts, Marie Force, Melissa Foster, Kristen Proby, Devney Perry, Susan Stoker, Tessa Bailey, Jana Aston, Sally Thorne, Christina Lauren, Kristan Higgins, Elle Kennedy, Anna Todd, Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, Julia Kent, Sylvia Day, K.A. Linde, Catherine Cowles, Jill Shalvis, J. Daniels, Jessica Hawkins, Rachel VanDyken, Jodi Ellen Malpas, L.J. Shen, Natasha Madison, Emily Henry, Kylie Scott, Kennedy Ryan

More Books:

Could Have Been Us
Language: en
Pages: 377
Authors: Corinne Michaels
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-04-27 - Publisher: BAAE Publishing

New York Times Bestselling author Corinne Michaels returns to the Willow Creek Valley Series in this stunning small town, brother’s best friend romance. Fifteen years ago, I fell for Jack O’Donnell. I was just a girl, but I knew my brother’s best friend was the only man I’d ever love.
The Debates and Proceedings in the Congress of the United States
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: United States. Congress, Joseph Gales
Categories: United States
Type: BOOK - Published: 1854 - Publisher:

Books about The Debates and Proceedings in the Congress of the United States
Congressional Record
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: United States. Congress
Categories: Law
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012 - Publisher:

Books about Congressional Record
Argument for Claiments in the Case of the U.S. and Paraguay Navigation Co. Vs. the Republic of Paraguay
Language: en
Pages: 57
Authors: John Appleton, Charles Smith Bradley
Categories: United States
Type: BOOK - Published: 1860 - Publisher:

Books about Argument for Claiments in the Case of the U.S. and Paraguay Navigation Co. Vs. the Republic of Paraguay
A History of the War Between Great Britain and the United States of America
Language: en
Pages: 408
Authors: Gilbert Auchinleck
Categories: Canada History War of 1812
Type: BOOK - Published: 1855 - Publisher: Maclear

Books about A History of the War Between Great Britain and the United States of America

Popular All Time

Dance Away with Me
The Spark
People We Meet on Vacation
The Unhoneymooners
Web of Sin
Trouble at the Wedding
Borrowed Time
Freed
The Dancer
It Ends with Us
Unexpectedly Yours
The Crown of Gilded Bones
Who Wants to Marry a Duke
A Baby for the Lumberjacks
Safe Havens Bundle
From Blood and Ash
Bossing the Cowboy
A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire

Recent Books:

Matzoh Ball Gumbo
Authors: Marcie Cohen Ferris - Categories: Cooking - Published: 2009-08-05
Couscous et Tajines 50 recettes de cuisine orientale
Authors: Pierre-Emmanuel Malissin - Categories: Cooking - Published:
Полная энциклопедия домашнего консервирования
Authors: Е. А. Крылова - Categories: Cooking - Published: 2009
Light
Authors: Fatiha Petit - Categories: Cooking - Published: 2017-05-17
Autumn Gatherings
Authors: Rick Rodgers - Categories: Cooking - Published: 2009-10-06