Find You First

. . . It’s the best book of his career.” — Stephen King Tech millionaire Miles Cookson has more money than he can ever spend, and everything he could dream of—except time.

Find You First

Find You First

The New York Times bestselling author of Elevator Pitch and master of psychological suspense returns with a riveting thriller in which the possible heirs of a dying tech millionaire are mysteriously being eliminated, one by one. “Find You First starts with a bang and ends with an even bigger one. . . . It’s the best book of his career.” — Stephen King Tech millionaire Miles Cookson has more money than he can ever spend, and everything he could dream of—except time. He has recently been diagnosed with a terminal illness, and there is a fifty percent chance that it can be passed on to the next generation. For Miles, this means taking a long hard look at his past . . . Two decades ago, a young, struggling Miles was a sperm donor. Somewhere out there, he has kids—nine of them. And they might be about to inherit both the good and the bad from him—maybe his fortune, or maybe something much worse. As Miles begins to search for the children he’s never known, aspiring film documentarian Chloe Swanson embarks on a quest to find her biological father, armed with the knowledge that twenty-two years ago, her mother used a New York sperm bank to become pregnant. When Miles and Chloe eventually connect, their excitement at finding each other is overshadowed by a series of mysterious and terrifying events. One by one, Miles’s other potential heirs are vanishing—every trace of them wiped, like they never existed at all. Who is the vicious killer—another heir methodically erasing rivals? Or is something even more sinister going on? It’s a deadly race against time . . .

More Books:

Find You First
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: Linwood Barclay
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-04 - Publisher: HarperCollins

The New York Times bestselling author of Elevator Pitch and master of psychological suspense returns with a riveting thriller in which the possible heirs of a dying tech millionaire are mysteriously being eliminated, one by one. “Find You First starts with a bang and ends with an even bigger one.
Find You First
Language: en
Pages: 608
Authors: Linwood Barclay
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-04 - Publisher: HarperLuxe

The New York Times bestselling author of Elevator Pitch and master of psychological suspense returns with a riveting thriller in which the possible heirs of a dying tech millionaire are mysteriously being eliminated, one by one. "Linwood Barclay is a stone-cold pro." -- #1 New York Times bestselling author Joe
Not If I See You First
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Eric Lindstrom
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-12-01 - Publisher: Hachette UK

In the tradition of Gayle Forman and John Green comes this extraordinary YA debut about a blind teen girl navigating life and love in high school. Parker Grant doesn't need 20/20 vision to see right through you. That's why she created the Rules: Don't treat her any differently just because
Single On Purpose
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: John Kim
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-01-12 - Publisher: HarperCollins

The author of I Used to Be a Miserable F*ck, The Angry Therapist, now teaches you how to prioritize your relationship with yourself and live a more meaningful life, whether you’re alone, dating, or with a partner. There’s more to life than loving someone. But being single can feel like
How to Find Your (First) Husband
Language: en
Pages: 123
Authors: Rosie Blake
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-06-02 - Publisher: Atlantic Books Ltd

Isobel quits her dead-end job and travels the world seeking the man she believes she is meant to be with. A hilarious and irresistible romantic comedy about a globetrotting quest to find love. Isobel Graves moved to LA determined to be the Next Big Thing. Instead, she is dressed as

Popular All Time

The Southerner's Handbook
The Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work: A Practical Guide from the Country’s Foremost Relationship Expert, Revised and Updated by John M. Gottman PhD (Discussion Prompts))
The Official DLAB Training Manual
FAA-H-8083-25B Pilot’s Handbook of Aeronautical Knowledge
Summary of Emotional Intelligence 2.0 by Travis Bradberry & Jean Greaves
100 Deadly Skills
Grammar Girl Presents the Ultimate Writing Guide for Students
Codependent No More
Creating Character Arcs: The Masterful Author's Guide to Uniting Story Structure, Plot, and Character Development
The Overstreet Comic Book Price Guide
Think Like a Genius
Webster's Spanish-English Dictionary/Diccionario Ingles-Espanol
CJBAT Study Guide
2021 / 2022 ASVAB For Dummies
DELF B1 - Production Orale - 2800 mots pour réussir
Objectif DELF B1
Summary of Home Fire: A Novel by Kamila Shamsie (Discussion Prompts)
Cambridge IGCSE Biology Study and Revision Guide 2nd edition

Recent Books: