Kill Shot

The final chapter of the Bulari Saga.

Kill Shot

Kill Shot

The final chapter of the Bulari Saga. Willem Jaantzen never wanted fame, he never wanted notoriety. All he's ever wanted is to keep the people he loves safe, but now the fate of Bulari - and the rest of humanity - rests on his shoulders. And he has one final play to end this game once and for all. The Bulari Saga a fast-paced series of gangster sci-fi stories set in a far-future world where humans may have left their home planet to populate the stars, but they haven't managed to leave behind their vices. And that's very good for business. For fans of Firefly, The Godfather, and The Expanse.

More Books:

Kill Shot
Language: en
Pages: 612
Authors: Jessie Kwak
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-09-08 - Publisher:

The final chapter of the Bulari Saga. Willem Jaantzen never wanted fame, he never wanted notoriety. All he's ever wanted is to keep the people he loves safe, but now the fate of Bulari - and the rest of humanity - rests on his shoulders. And he has one final
Kill Shot
Language: en
Pages: 272
Authors: Jason Dearen
Categories: Medical
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-02-23 - Publisher: Penguin

An award-winning investigative journalist's horrifying true crime story of America's deadliest drug contamination outbreak and the greed and deception that fueled it. Two pharmacists sit in a Boston courtroom accused of murder. The weapon: the fungus Exserohilum rostratum. The death count: 100 and rising. Kill Shot is the story of
The Kill Shot
Language: en
Pages: 282
Authors: Nichole Christoff
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-03-17 - Publisher: Alibi

In an explosive thriller for readers of Lee Child, Alex Berenson, and Brad Taylor, P.I. and security specialist Jamie Sinclair finds herself caught in a dangerous game of international cat-and-mouse. Jamie Sinclair’s father has never asked her for a favor in her life. The former two-star general turned senator is
Kill Shot
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Garry Disher
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-12-03 - Publisher: Text Publishing

The latest gripping story in the popular Wyatt thriller series kicks off in Sydney and then unfolds on the beaches of Newcastle
Kill Shot
Language: en
Pages: 375
Authors: Liliana Hart
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-02-14 - Publisher: 7th Press

Grace Meredith is the CIA's most deadly assassin. Too bad she's gone off the grid and become a mercenary for hire. After the death of her daughter by a sniper's bullet, Grace can no longer stomach the demands of agency life or keep herself from blaming the only man she's

Popular All Time

Seven Signs of Life
AAA How to Drive
Just Mercy
Verbal Judo, Second Edition
On Writing
This Is Your Brain on Food
The Shift
Cadillac Desert
Así funciona la Justicia
Two Perspectives on the Spanish Flu Pandemic of 1918
Principles of Metallurgy
The Collected Works of Friedrich Nietzsche
The Invisible Classroom: Relationships, Neuroscience & Mindfulness in School (The Norton Series on the Social Neuroscience of Education)
Pathophysiology made incredibly easy!
Culturally Responsive Practices in Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
Handbook of Psychiatric Drug Therapy: Sixth Edition
Daily Routines
The Amazing Liver & Gallbladder Flush

Recent Books: