The Unhoneymooners

With Christina Lauren’s “uniquely hilarious and touching voice” (Entertainment Weekly), The Unhoneymooners is a romance for anyone who has ever felt unlucky in love.

The Unhoneymooners

The Unhoneymooners

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Starred reviews from Kirkus Reviews * Publishers Weekly * Library Journal Named a “Must-Read” by TODAY, Us Weekly, Bustle, BuzzFeed, Goodreads, Entertainment Weekly, Publishers Weekly, Southern Living, Book Riot, Woman’s Day, The Toronto Star, and more! For two sworn enemies, anything can happen during the Hawaiian trip of a lifetime—maybe even love—in this romantic comedy from the New York Times bestselling authors of Roomies. Olive Torres is used to being the unlucky twin: from inexplicable mishaps to a recent layoff, her life seems to be almost comically jinxed. By contrast, her sister Ami is an eternal champion . . . she even managed to finance her entire wedding by winning a slew of contests. Unfortunately for Olive, the only thing worse than constant bad luck is having to spend the wedding day with the best man (and her nemesis), Ethan Thomas. Olive braces herself for wedding hell, determined to put on a brave face, but when the entire wedding party gets food poisoning, the only people who aren’t affected are Olive and Ethan. Suddenly there’s a free honeymoon up for grabs, and Olive will be damned if Ethan gets to enjoy paradise solo. Agreeing to a temporary truce, the pair head for Maui. After all, ten days of bliss is worth having to assume the role of loving newlyweds, right? But the weird thing is . . . Olive doesn’t mind playing pretend. In fact, the more she pretends to be the luckiest woman alive, the more it feels like she might be. With Christina Lauren’s “uniquely hilarious and touching voice” (Entertainment Weekly), The Unhoneymooners is a romance for anyone who has ever felt unlucky in love.

More Books:

The Unhoneymooners
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Christina Lauren
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-05-14 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Starred reviews from Kirkus Reviews * Publishers Weekly * Library Journal Named a “Must-Read” by TODAY, Us Weekly, Bustle, BuzzFeed, Goodreads, Entertainment Weekly, Publishers Weekly, Southern Living, Book Riot, Woman’s Day, The Toronto Star, and more! For two sworn enemies, anything can happen during
The Christina Lauren Getaway Collection
Language: en
Pages: 1120
Authors: Christina Lauren
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-20 - Publisher: Gallery Books

Celebrate the best of New York Times bestselling author Christina Lauren with this boxed set featuring the “joyful, warm, touching” (Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author) The Unhoneymooners, the “emotional, sweet, and surprising” (Shondaland) Twice in a Blue Moon, and the “touching romantic comedy” (Shelf Awareness) The Honey-Don’t List.
The Honey-Don't List
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Christina Lauren
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-03-24 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'Joyful, warm, touching' Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author 'Full of well-placed reminders that everything will be ok' BookPage Set It Up meets The Proposal in this brand new love story from the bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners . . . _____________ From the New York Times bestselling author
In a Holidaze
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Christina Lauren
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-20 - Publisher: Gallery Books

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER One Christmas wish, two brothers, and a lifetime of hope are on the line for hapless Maelyn Jones in In a Holidaze, the quintessential holiday romantic novel by Christina Lauren, the New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners. It’s the most wonderful time
The Soulmate Equation
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Christina Lauren
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-18 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

The New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners returns with a witty and effervescent novel about what happens when two people with everything on the line are thrown together by science—or is it fate? Perfect for fans of The Rosie Project and One Plus One. Single mom Jess Davis

Popular All Time

Jujutsu Kaisen 0
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Vol. 22
Invincible Compendium Vol. 3
Invincible Compendium Vol. 1
One-Punch Man, Vol. 22
Invincible Compendium Vol. 2
My Hero Academia, Vol. 28
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Vol. 21
Attack on Titan volume 33
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Vol. 13
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Vol. 12
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Last Ronin #3
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Vol. 15
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Vol. 20
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Vol. 11
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Vol. 14
Berserk Volume 5
Chainsaw Man, Vol. 1

Recent Books:

Das große Familienkochbuch
Authors: Martina Kittler - Categories: Cooking - Published: 2011-09-01
Ernährung bei Divertikulitis
Authors: Josef Miligui - Categories: Cooking - Published: 2016-05-03
Friedrich Christoph Jonathan Fischers Geschichte Des Teutschen Handels, Vol. 3
Authors: Friedrich Christoph Jonathan Fischer - Categories: Business & Economics - Published: 2018-05-26
Hygge
Authors: Marie Tourell Søderberg - Categories: Cooking - Published: 2016-10-06